My new Go training

Hello Everyone,

Here is my new Go training - offered for only $9 to you or anyone you know:

If you want free access, just let me know and I’d be more than happy to give you free access.

28 Likes

Perfect timing! Thank you!

1 Like

Hi Todd,

Thank you for the coupon. I have enrolled in your class. I am a newbie in programming and I really appreciate you taking the time to go in depth and explaining each topic thoroughly. Over the course of watching your videos, I vaguely remember you mentioning how you were going to add more content to the class. Thus I would like to make a suggestion.

I am currently reading The Go Programming Language book by Donovan & Kernighan and thanks to your videos I have been able to comprehend the first couple of chapters. However, once I got to the chapter on interfaces (chapter 7) and channels (chapter 8), that’s when I kinda got lost. Just like your reaction sometimes when you read the language spec. That being said, I was wondering if you can go over those concepts in detail when you add more content to your class?

This is just a suggestion though. I don’t really have a specific issue with regards to the topic off the top of my head right about now. (I just finished reading chapter 8 and I’m like “what did I just read” lol)

Thanks. I look forward to completing your class.

3 Likes

Love your enthusiasm. I am definitely going to have stuff on interfaces and concurrency. It should be up by the end of this weekend.

4 Likes

Love your enthusiasm. I am definitely going to have stuff on interfaces and
concurrency. It should be up by the end of this weekend.

1 Like

The interfaces and concurrency stuff is up now!

3 Likes

That’s great! Thanks a lot Todd. I look forward to finishing your course.

Thanks Todd!
I’ve just enrolled to your course. Looking forward to start, I think it will be a perfect complement to the D&K book I’m reading (btw, it’s great!).

You’re welcome. Let me know if you have questions!