UDP port change after while

I used UDP for send and receive between 8 devices and port, some of them changed and couldn’t receive and send messages between other devices

what can I do to manage ports ?how can I know which port changed?why did this happen?

What kind of devices ?

Android and PC. in both of them I tested.in localhost I don’t have a problem, it’s happened when I use ubuntu server

Show some code? The local port of an open socket doesn’t change.

First, i should say I’m new in Go :slight_smile:
I create room like this

type Room map[string]*RoomStructure

type RoomStructure struct {
	UserAddr1 *net.UDPAddr
	UserAddr2 *net.UDPAddr
	UserAddr3 *net.UDPAddr
	UserAddr4 *net.UDPAddr
	UserAddr5 *net.UDPAddr
	UserAddr6 *net.UDPAddr
	UserAddr7 *net.UDPAddr
	UserAddr8 *net.UDPAddr
}
func Create(r Room, roomname string) {

r[roomname] = &RoomStructure{}

}

so the first user create room and join to that room like this

func Join(r Room, userroom string, addr *net.UDPAddr) {

if r[userroom].UserAddr1 == nil {
		r[userroom].UserAddr1 = addr
	} else if r[userroom].UserAddr2 == nil {
		r[userroom].UserAddr2 = addr
	} else if r[userroom].UserAddr3 == nil {
		r[userroom].UserAddr3 = addr
	} else if r[userroom].UserAddr4 == nil {
		r[userroom].UserAddr4 = addr
	} else if r[userroom].UserAddr5 == nil {
		r[userroom].UserAddr5 = addr
	} else if r[userroom].UserAddr6 == nil {
		r[userroom].UserAddr6 = addr
	} else if r[userroom].UserAddr7 == nil {
		r[userroom].UserAddr7 = addr
	} else if r[userroom].UserAddr8 == nil {
		r[userroom].UserAddr8 = addr
	}

}

and broadcast like this

func BroadCast(m string, ur string, conn *net.UDPConn, addr *RoomStructure) {
// m = message
// ur = user room
// 
	if r[ur].UserAddr1 != nil {
		sendResponse(m, conn, r[ur].UserAddr1)
	}
	if r[ur].UserAddr2 != nil {
		sendResponse(m, conn, r[ur].UserAddr2)
	}
	if r[ur].UserAddr3 != nil {
		sendResponse(m, conn, r[ur].UserAddr3)
	}
	if r[ur].UserAddr4 != nil {